Fedyanin,Alexander *1947; Concert-Polka; Posaunenquartett u. Sinfonisches-Blasorchester

Fedyanin,Alexander *1947; Concert-Polka; Posaunenquartett u. Sinfonisches-Blasorchester

Product no.: ISMN M-2054-1068-1

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Fedyanin, Alexander * 1947;
Concert Polka;
Trombone quartet and symphonic wind band

Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 3 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 alto sax, ten sax, bar sax, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets, 3 cornets, 4 trombones, 3 baritones, tuba, timpani , Schlagwerk (Glockensp., Snare Dr., Perc.) Double Bass

The composer - life and work
Alexander Fedyanin, was born on February 25, 1947 in Karaganda (Kazakhstan). The city of Karaganda is located in the central part of Kazakhstan and is the "capital of miners". It is home to a university, a Kazakh and Russian theater and a philharmonic orchestra.
The enthusiasm for music led Alexander Fedyanin to many musical ideas, which he brought to the audience as a composer. His works had received some composition awards in Kazakhstan.


Product Note Status Price
Fedyanin,Alexander *1947; Concert-Polka; Posaunenquartett u. Sinfonisches-Blasorchester, Partitur
18.50 € *
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

Browse this category: 3.4.0.Sinfonisches Blasorchester