Music for Trumpets from Three Centuries von Albert Hiller -COLOGNE MUSIC SERIES Bd. 1-3

Product no.: ISBN 3-928453-04-1

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Hiller,Albert (Hrsg. / Bearb.) *1951

 Musicbooks in english: COLOGNE MUSIC SERIES
- Music for Trumpets from Three Centuries (c.1600- after 1900) with a preface by Prof. Dr. Dr. Edward H. Tarr
Compositions for 1 - 24 Natural-Trumpets with and without Timpani
 Book, transl. of the German edition by Richard A. Lister. 262 pages, 199 music example, 78 fotos
ISBN 3-928453-04-1  

Customers who bought this product also bought

Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: 11.2.0 COLOGNE MUSIC SERIES