Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Družecký,Jiří; 1745-1819; Partita for Brass Ensemble
Product no.: ISMN M-2054-2409-1
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Jiří Družecký, (Georg Druschetzky),
Allegro, Adagio, Menuett, Allegro

für 2 Trompeten, Horn in F, Posaune, Tuba
edited & arranged by Wolfgang G. Haas

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.