Homepage-Sicherheit

New

Purcell,Henry 1659-1695, Purcell-Recital für Trompete Solo

Product no.: ISMN M-2054-2433-6

In stock

12.50
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Purcell,Henry 1659-1695
Purcell recital
for trumpet solo

edited & arranged by Wolfgang G. Haas

Content

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
From "The Indian Queen" Z.630
I. Intrada
II. Air

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
III. "Air" from "Bonduca or The British Heroine"
Z 574

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
IV. From "King Arthur" Second Music - Air Z.628

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
V. From Abdelazer: "Rondeau" Z.570

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
VI. From "The Indian Queen" Z.630

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
VII. From "Sound the Trumpet, Beat the Drum" Z.335

purcell_henry002Dieses Purcell recital arises at a time when keeping distance is paramount. There are possibilities for performance in the open, because a soloist in the Corona Pandemic, with this sequence of works, has an ideal opportunity to perform at many different locations and to inspire an audience with his specific repertoire.
This special recital-note series wants to give the musicians and their listeners a first impression of their inexhaustible repertoire in a light and relaxed form with the grandmasters Johann Sebastian Bach (ISMN M-2054-2424-4) among others. The so-called "Serious Music" served in its time for well-kept entertainment and carries this entertainment value undisturbed into our time. Whether played indoors for "Open Air" concerts or other lecture possibilities, the solo works convey joy and thus personal success through the performers!

Henry Purcell was the son of a member of the Chapel Royal, the singing band of King Charles II, built around 1660. He was trained as a choirboy of the same chapel by its leader Henry Cooke (1615-1672) and his successor Pelham Humfrey (1647-1674). After Humfrey's death, he continued his education with John Blow and Matthew Locke (1621/2).
The American musicologist and conductor Franklin B. Zimmerman has worked and published in the field of Baroque music, mainly through the composer Henry Purcell, who is regarded as one of the most important contributions to Purcell research. Each work in the directory has a Z number derived from its last name.

 

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
Bach, Johann Sebastian; BACH-RECITAL für Trompete Solo Bach, Johann Sebastian; BACH-RECITAL für Trompete Solo
12.50 € *
Handel 1685-1759; Händel-Recital für Trumpet Solo Handel 1685-1759; Händel-Recital für Trumpet Solo
12.50 € *
Marais,Martin; Marais-Recital for Trumpet solo Marais,Martin; Marais-Recital for Trumpet solo
12.50 € *
Telemann, G.Ph, Telemann -Recital for Trumpet-Solo Telemann, G.Ph, Telemann -Recital for Trumpet-Solo
12.50 € *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

Browse these categories as well: 1.1.1. TRUMPET METHODS/ STUDIES, 1.1.2. SHEET MUSIC FOR TRUMPET SOLO, New Publications, 1.1.1. TRUMPET METHODS/ STUDIES, 1.1.2. SHEET MUSIC FOR TRUMPET SOLO, 1.1.1. TRUMPET METHODS/ STUDIES, 1.1.2. SHEET MUSIC FOR TRUMPET SOLO, 1.1.1. TRUMPET METHODS/ STUDIES, 1.1.2. SHEET MUSIC FOR TRUMPET SOLO, 1.1.1. TRUMPET METHODS/ STUDIES, 1.1.2. SHEET MUSIC FOR TRUMPET SOLO, 1.1.1. TRUMPET METHODS/ STUDIES, 1.1.2. SHEET MUSIC FOR TRUMPET SOLO

Homepage-Sicherheit

Neu

Purcell,Henry 1659-1695, Purcell-Recital für Trompete Solo

Artikel-Nr.: ISMN M-2054-2433-6

Auf Lager

16,50
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Purcell,Henry 1659-1695
Purcell-Recital
für Trompete Solo

edited & arranged by Wolfgang G. Haas

INHALT

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
Aus „The Indian Queen“ Z.630
I. Intrada
II. Air

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
III. „Air“ aus „Bonduca or The British Heroine“
Z 574

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
IV. Aus „King Arthur“ Second Music – Air Z.628

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
V. Aus Abdelazer: „Rondeau“ Z.570

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
VI. Aus „The Indian Queen“ Z.630

Henry Purcell,1659-1695
VII. Aus „Sound the Trumpet, Beat the Drum“ Z.335

purcell_henry002Dieses Purcell-Recital entsteht in einer Zeit, in der Abstand zu halten oberstes Gebot ist. Es bieten sich  Möglichkeiten der Aufführung in Freien, da ein Solist in der Corona Pandemie, mit dieser Werkfolge  eine ideale Möglichkeit hat, an vielen verschiedenen Örtlichkeiten aufzutreten und ein Publikum mit seinem spezifischen Repertoire zu begeistern.
Diese besondere Recital-Notenreihe möchte den Musikern und deren Zuhörer mit den Grossmeistern Johann Sebastian Bach (ISMN M-2054-2424-4) Georg Friedrich Händel (ISMN M-2054-2432-9) u.a. in leichter und lockerer Form einen ersten Eindruck ihres unerschöpflichen Repertoires vermitteln. Die  sogenannte „Ernste Musik“ diente in ihrer Zeit zur gepflegten Unterhaltung und trägt diesen Unterhaltungswert ungetrübt bis in unsere Zeit. Ob in Innenräumen zu „Open Air“ Konzerten oder anderen Vortragmöglichkeiten gespielt, die Solowerke vermitteln duch die Interpreten Freude und damit den persönlichen Erfolg!

Henry Purcell war der Sohn eines Mitglieds der um 1660 errichteten Chapel Royal, der Sängerkapelle König Karls II. Er erhielt seine Ausbildung als Chorknabe derselben Kapelle durch deren Vorsteher Henry Cooke (1615–1672) und dessen Nachfolger Pelham Humfrey (1647–1674). Nach Humfreys Tod setzte er seine Ausbildung bei John Blow und Matthew Locke (1621/2) fort.
Der US-Amerikanische Musikwissenschaftler und Dirigent Franklin B. Zimmerman hat insbesondere auf dem Gebiet der Barockmusik gearbeitet und veröffentlicht, vorwiegend über den Komponisten Henry Purcell, der als einer der bedeutendsten Beiträge zur Purcell-Forschung angesehen wird (one of the most crucial contributions to Purcell research). Jedes Werk im Verzeichnis hat eine Z-Nummer, abgeleitet von seinem Nachnamen.

 

 

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
Bach, Johann Sebastian; BACH-RECITAL für Trompete Solo Bach, Johann Sebastian; BACH-RECITAL für Trompete Solo
16,50 € *
Händel 1685-1759; Händel-Recital für Trompete Solo Händel 1685-1759; Händel-Recital für Trompete Solo
16,50 € *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: 1.1.1. TROMPETEN SCHULEN / STUDIEN, 1.1.2. NOTEN FÜR TROMPETE SOLO, Neuerscheinungen